Truffle Camp

Truffle Camp

$75.00

Saturday, May 11 @ 3:30

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:30

Saturday, July 20 @ 3:30

Wednesday, August 14 @ 6:30

Saturday, September 14 @ 3:30

Wednesday, October 9 @ 6:30

Saturday, November 16 @ 3:30

Saturday, December 7 @ 3:30

Wednesday, December 11 @ 6:30

Wednesday, December 18 @ 6:30

This workshop requires a minimum of 4 participants to run and a maximum of 6.

Have your own group you want to bring and can’t find your date? Call and we can make it work 😉

*All sales final – no refunds

Clear
SKU: Truffle Camp Category:

Description

Open Trufflecamp full-size poster

Chocolate Truffle Camp - Ingersoll Ontario - Oxford County Ontario

Additional information

Dates

Sat. May 11 @ 3:30, Wed. June 12 @ 6:30, Sat. July 20 @ 3:30, Wed. Aug. 14 @ 6:30, Sat. September 14 @ 3:30, Wed. October 9 @ 6:30, Sat. November 16 @ 3:30, Sat. December 7 @ 3:30, Wed. December 11 @ 6:30, Wed. December 18 @ 6:30