Allergy Information

Our products may contain  or may have come in contact with tree nuts, peanuts, dairy, egg and wheat. If you are allergic or intolerant to any of the products described above, we recommend you refrain from eating our products.

For additional information about our product ingredients, please contact us directly at 519-495-6020 or email us [email protected].


No products were found matching your selection.